Advisors are assisted by the following authorities and offices:
  1. Executive Director: 

  2. Resident Deputy Director: Dr. Arvind Pratap Kumar
  3. Public Relations Officer: Shri Nagin J. Rathva
  4. Academic Council, which decides on matters pertaining to the courses of instruction, training programmes and internships
  5. Fellowship Committee, which defines and administers the fellowship programmes of the academy. This committee decides on research fellows, projects undertaken by the fellows and the undertakes the evaluation of the performance within these projects.
  6. Finance Committee, to decide on funding and budgets
  7. Library Committee, to select and procure new titles and journals and decide about digitization and library networking
  8. Purchase Committee of the Bhasha Trust, which supervises the handling of funds received from donors for acquiring specific equipment
  9. Academic Coordinator to regulate and administer academic visits, fellowship programme and institutional collaborations
  10. Faculty-in-Charge, to announce courses and to mentor students and to carry out research and documentation.
  11. Museum Curator, to maintain and enhance the museum activities and holdings
  12. Librarian and staff
  13. Publication staff to undertake publication projects
  14. Resident Doctor and paramedical team
  15. Resident teachers and warden
  16. Garden and Plantation Supervisor
  17. Technical and Maintenance Supervisor
  18. Security Staff Supervisor
  19. Canteen in charge
  20. Warden for Residencies
  21. Campus sanitation staff